Transtar Corporation  
 
   
  Toledo_skyline  
     
  About Transtar Electric Security and Technologies  
 
From its genesis in 1978, Transtar Electrics has focused on providing a wide range to its customers. Essential to the company's success has been an emphasis on new technologies, a commitment to education, training and safety, and a close connection to its customers. Locally owned and operated, Transtar Electric, Security and Technologies, as it is now known, has grown to become one of the largest electrical contractors in the region.

Over the years, as technologies evolved and new demands were placed on contractors to keep up with these new systems, Transtar led the way with its forward looking approach to customer service. Transtar's expert staff includes designers, project managers and technicians with RCDD, CEDIA, and CICSI certifications while several hold state fire and burglar alarm licenses. All in all, Transtar's staff of professional designers and project managers has an average of more than 25 years in their particular field.
  Transtar's electricians have completed a rigorous Department of Labor apprenticeship program and attend regular classes on new technologies and safety procedures. The company is a member of several important professional associations, including NECA, NBFAA, CEDIA, the Home Builders Association and the Better Business Bureau.

Transtar's valued customers enjoy the convenience of having every aspect of their electrical and electronics projects professionally handled by one locally-owned, Ohio/Michigan licensed contractor. And they have the peace of mind that comes with knowing the job is being performed by highly trained and skilled electricians and technicians. Simply stated, the secret of Transtar's growth and success is a constant focus on you and your evolving needs.
Emmanuel N Phantom of Transtar!
 
   

Dan Bollin

President & CEO

Extension 20

Danb@transtarcorp.com

Ross Bollin

Vice President

Extension 31

Rossb@transtarcorp.com

Dave Braunreuther

Warehouse Manager

Extension 21

daveb@transtarcorp.com

Jerry Buchhop

Commercial Estimator

Extension 18

Jerryb@transtarcorp.com

Brian Burford

Residential A/V and Security Services

Extension 44

brianb@transtarcorp.com

Kathy Dominique

Accounting

Extension 10

kathyd@transtarcorp.com

Paul Edwards

Purchasing

Extension 16

purchasing@transtarcorp.com

James Estrada

CAD Operator

Extension 55

jamese@transtarcorp.com

Carol Gaffney

Commercial Estimator

Extension 26

AP@transtarcorp.com

Jason Florez

VDV Project Manager / Estimator

Extension 40

jasonf@transtarcorp.com

Jeff Bartko

VDV Project Manager

Extension 15

jeffb@transtarcorp.com

Jason Florez

VDV Estimator

Extension 40

jasonf@transtarcorp.com

Kerry Katafiasz

Controller

Extension 23

kerryk@transtarcorp.com

Zach Meacham

Industrial Estimator

Extension 29

zachm@transtarcorp.com

Sam Ochsner

Commercial Estimator

Extension 52

samo@transtarcorp.com

Tyler Richardson

IT Manager

Extension 36

tylerr@transtarcorp.com

Bob Turpening

Electrical Estimator

Extension 12

bobt@transtarcorp.com

RJ Wisniewski

Residential Estimator

Extension 46

Jerryb@transtarcorp.com

 
 

       

Home
Our Team
Contact Us
Service Request
Payment Center
Company Forms

Institutional
Electrical Services
Security & Safety
Alternative Power
Information Technologies

Residential
Electrical Services
Entertainment
Security & Saftey
Alternative Power
Information Technologies

Commercial
Electrical Services
Aerial Services
Data Communications
Underground Services
Information Technologies

Industrial
Electrical Services
Security & Safety
Alternative Power
Information Technologies


Transtar Corporation :: Serving Northwest Ohio & Southeast Michigan Since 1978 :: 419.385.7573
� 2021 Transtar Corporation | All Rights Reserved
Last modified: November 26 2021

Remote Support